EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3092975 on Dec 06, 2007

I love the taste of this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1126328 on Nov 23, 2009

No SLS AND still foams and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

you can count on Jasons

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

looking for personal care for our daughter whom was fighting toxic liver from her seizure meds and was told to be very careful with personal care products and the chemmies in them .We gave this toothpaste a try as she swallows alot !! She is doing very well with her liver and loves her tooth paste Jasons products are all keepers for us!! They rock

Was this review helpful to you?

Tami C

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Feb 27, 2012

Mmm this toothpaste is yummy, my 6 and 9 yr old love it too. Im a Dental Assistant and give it two thumbs up. Makes my teeth really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it better than commercial brands

Posted by Reviewer2965473 on Aug 16, 2008

Most brands including Tom's have me reaching for my asthma inhaler (weird, huh). I've been using for about three weeks and have had only two asthma episodes. Before that I was using baking soda, grapefruit seed extract and vitamin c powder. My kids like the minty flavor and it's seems to be whitening their teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arkansas

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Aug 22, 2008

Good flavor and reputable company. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful toothpaste!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on Jun 03, 2008

I have been using this for years and love it. I wouldn't use anything else. I dont like minty toothpastes, so this one is perfect. It has a wonderfully mild fruity/orange taste. Very pleasant to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Nutrismile All-Natural Ester-C Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 09, 2008

A great tasting toothpaste without lauryl sulfate (which tends to dry out my mouth).

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kids

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Oct 06, 2008

my kids liked this way better than the peppermint jason toothepaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

its like orranges

Posted by Reviewer1247506 on Jan 13, 2009

very good toothpaste,i like it...very gentle and good taste...and the iherb has the best service ever :) thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »