EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

[Jason Natural, NutriSmile, Antiplaque & Enamel Defense, Paste, Orange, Cinnamon & Mint, 4.2 oz (119 g)] Jason Natural, NutriSmile, Antiplaque & Enamel Defense, Paste, Orange, Cinnamon & Mint,

Posted by 5581522883790440025 on Mar 22, 2014

I am pleased makes great foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Mar 20, 2014

Very nice toothpaste, the foam is quite thick, the taste is excellent, cleans the teeth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste & very effective natural toothpaste.

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 08, 2014

I really like this toothpaste. It has a very pleasant taste & you only need to use a small amount. It leaves your mouth feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by 5468655465487343542 on Jan 01, 2014

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

this will be one of my favorite !

Posted by SamiraNatural on Nov 01, 2013

This toothpaste is all natural and the smell is amazing . You can smell cinnammon sweetened by orange oil . it is is safe and i will buy again !

Was this review helpful to you?

This toothpaste is simply the best!!!!!

Posted by Leigh-Leigh on Oct 23, 2013

I have terrible teeth, they are very sensitive and have worn enamel. This tooth paste really works!!!! For the first time in years I could enjoy the food & drinks I have had to avoid due to sensitivity. I really can not recommend this product enough. My best purchase from iherb hands down! Tick yes if this review has been helpful for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by kisskis on Sep 18, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3177619 on Sep 12, 2013

I have benn using it for a while and I am very satisfy by the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5499892225311959110 on Aug 14, 2013

This taste good, is good for your gums and has no fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great toothpaste

Posted by 5656145720161917564 on Aug 06, 2013

Great toothpaste! As I do not like cinnamon, but this paste brush my teeth with pleasure! Obyazatelbno buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »