EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Mar 20, 2014

Very nice toothpaste, the foam is quite thick, the taste is excellent, cleans the teeth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

I got an allergic reaction

Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 19, 2014

It didn't work for me, I got an allergic reaction, my gums became irritated and I had tiny ulcers in my tongue. Even though the reaction was a particular problem (if you aren't allergic it won't happen to you), I cannot recommend this toothpaste to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent taste & very effective natural toothpaste.

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 08, 2014

I really like this toothpaste. It has a very pleasant taste & you only need to use a small amount. It leaves your mouth feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by 5468655465487343542 on Jan 01, 2014

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best taste

Posted by Reviewer1093705 on Dec 16, 2013

I think most people like a toothpaste that's minty, and I see why. I don't mind the flavor of this toothpaste, it's the texture I don't love. It almost seems to expand in your mouth and become very thick. It also doesn't rinse down the sink very well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the cinnamon smell

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 19, 2013

It makes me enjoy brushing my teeth more!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Nov 18, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

this will be one of my favorite !

Posted by SamiraNatural on Nov 01, 2013

This toothpaste is all natural and the smell is amazing . You can smell cinnammon sweetened by orange oil . it is is safe and i will buy again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste, not the cost

Posted by 4977596972904830037 on Oct 30, 2013

I have switched over, this toothpaste taste's great and works well but I found it cheaper elsewhere so will continue to purchase- but might not here...

Was this review helpful to you?

mouais

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Oct 24, 2013

si je l'ai acheté c'est pour changer des dentifrices à la menthe . Je ne pense pas le racheter sinon il fait son job

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »