EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

you can count on Jasons

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

looking for personal care for our daughter whom was fighting toxic liver from her seizure meds and was told to be very careful with personal care products and the chemmies in them .We gave this toothpaste a try as she swallows alot !! She is doing very well with her liver and loves her tooth paste Jasons products are all keepers for us!! They rock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO SLS great taste

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 29, 2010

I have been using this for a long time after having sores in my mouth, but after using this, they went away. It has no SLS and it is said that can cause mouth sores. In my case this has corrected what ever it was.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1153522 on May 27, 2009

Its somewhat pasty but gets plenty of foam with my Sonic brush. Its very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its like orranges

Posted by Reviewer1247506 on Jan 13, 2009

very good toothpaste,i like it...very gentle and good taste...and the iherb has the best service ever :) thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful toothpaste!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on Jun 03, 2008

I have been using this for years and love it. I wouldn't use anything else. I dont like minty toothpastes, so this one is perfect. It has a wonderfully mild fruity/orange taste. Very pleasant to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely satisfied!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Jul 24, 2013

It smells and tastes gorgeous! Makes my teeth white and removes plaque

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by Reviewer1063027 on Jan 24, 2015

Love this toothpaste....the flavor is great and I have just as good as results as using the major brands...plus this does not burn your mouth like the others do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1126328 on Nov 23, 2009

No SLS AND still foams and tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Nutrismile All-Natural Ester-C Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 09, 2008

A great tasting toothpaste without lauryl sulfate (which tends to dry out my mouth).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Sep 15, 2010

I like this toothpaste better than all other brands I have tried. My kids (5 and 7 year old) enjoy it quite a bit as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »