EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the consistency and feeling of the toothpaste

Posted by paulyahn on Nov 04, 2014

I didn't like the consistency and feeling of the toothpaste. Plus, I did not notice my teeth getting any whiter. Hence, I did not order this toothpaste again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5575443720966830298 on Jun 25, 2014

Love the fact that it's both natural and that it has fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality you can trust

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 20, 2014

Good just as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluoride

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Jun 16, 2014

Contains fluoride so throwing it away right now.Zero stars but have to select a rating

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

USED 1 DAY

Posted by 5027342880221935874 on Jun 11, 2014

Tastes like herb. Not breath-taking fresh but feels gently cleansed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems decent enough but won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Jun 09, 2014

I tried this one due to recommendation of my dentist to use flouride, but I much prefer the other variety by the same brand (Jason Natural, PowerSmile, Enzyme Brightening, Gel, Powerful Peppermint, 4.2 oz (119 g) without flouride). The texture and flavor of this particular toothpaste are not what I care for. Texture is tacky, thick. Not noticed any whitening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es genial

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Me encanta esta pasta de dientes,es muy fresca y además es un bote enorme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good natural toothpaste.

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good toothpaste but I prefer the flouride free powersmile as it leaves my teeth feeling cleaner and is really minty. The other one makes my teeth whiter also. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just nice

Posted by 4646655029781359505 on Jan 23, 2014

Very pleasant gel to use but nothing special. I also didn't notice any anti cavity effect - it's just an analogue of simple toothpaste. You can find much better for the same money. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toothpaste

Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

Jason Naturals "Powerful peppermint" is really refreshing toothpaste. Can't say I have noticed any whitening. Large tube, gel has a nice texture. Price wasn't too bad for a such large tube. I'm gonna test the other Jason Natural toothpastes when this runs out. Pretty happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »