EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$7.99

Savings of: $2.23 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Es genial

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Me encanta esta pasta de dientes,es muy fresca y además es un bote enorme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gosto bastante

Posted by 5519676673739058199 on Dec 29, 2015

Uso já há alguns meses e acho que limpa bem, refresca e não noto nenhum amarelaremos nos dentes. Apesar de querer usar algo com menos produto químico não abro mão na composição da pasta dentária do flúor na pasta ( provou evitar cáries em estudos) e do bicarbonato de sódio (evita amarelamento dos dentes) .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

My husband needs to use extra fluoide and this he really likes a lot..He says it's almost as good as his prescription toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5575443720966830298 on Jun 25, 2014

Love the fact that it's both natural and that it has fluoride!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fresh feeling

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Such a fresh feeling without any harsh ingredients. I buy it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A source of safe, natural fluoride

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jan 20, 2015

I haven't used regular fluoride/sls toothpastes in years - this is the best of both worlds. Natural, safe flouride, with a strong, refreshing taste. My dentist is delighted I've found a fluoride paste, and I'm delighted to have found one that's safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason natural powersmile toothpaste

Posted by 5180132435335494576 on Feb 17, 2015

just love it. tastes great and leaves the teeth very very smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality you can trust

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 20, 2014

Good just as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste

Posted by 5lanvianvil on May 26, 2016

I’ve tried several Jason toothpastes and in my opinion all of them are affordable, very long lasting and pleasantly flavored. This one has an intense mint flavor and leaves my mouth REALLY fresh and clean, so I like using this product after eating spicy foods (although I can feel a kind of slight bitter aftertaste). However, I’m not sure about the whitening effect. I like the fact that it is sulfate free (contains a mild foaming agent) and also appreciate the lack of triclosan (that is easily found in fluoride toothpastes and causes environmental problems).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whitening properties??

Posted by 5044880940200647751 on Jan 25, 2016

have used it for around a month now and i THINK my teeth looks a few shades whiter and healthier. doesnt seem to be causing any discomfort at least.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »