EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average

Posted by Reviewer2650316 on Mar 15, 2011

Average toothpaste, a special whitening effect is not observed. Bleaching mean, the only plus fresh breath are more expensive than other toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flouride

Posted by Reviewer1825842 on Mar 03, 2011

I was looking for a paste toothpaste without flouride. I don't remember seeing flouride advertised for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Jan 18, 2011

I'm very pleased with this toothpaste. It leaves my mouth extra fresh and clean. And it's much better making my teeth white than any other commercial toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1430262 on Jan 03, 2011

My teeth seems whiter :) Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1657636 on Sep 13, 2010

My teeth have never felt so clean. Looking whiter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

clean & fresh

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 10, 2010

Freshness lasts & taste isn't unpleasant. I don't care about whitening because I would rather keep my enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Aug 17, 2010

I decided to try this toothpaste and I love it! The taste is great and it foams up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

bing go

Posted by Reviewer2478599 on May 06, 2010

finally a tooth paste that both my husband and i could use that is benefical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good. Does not whiten.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 01, 2010

I do not know how much Coq10 is in it. It certainly did not whiten my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by Reviewer2994149 on Mar 17, 2010

the more i brush the brighter the smile; been using it for the past year or so; not needed another whitening with it. and no sodium laureth sulfate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »