EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

toothpaste

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Apr 24, 2015

I have kept, and brushing your teeth with this toothpaste. and I have this toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gently whitening

Posted by 5723443080267781256 on Aug 22, 2016

Nice and gently whitening

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una pasta de dientes más.

Posted by 5535058768999891523 on Sep 29, 2013

Si buscas una pasta de dientes natural que te funcione bien esta puede ser tu pasta. Me gusta su olor, su textura y como me deja los dientes. Lo de blanquear no lo puedo corroborrar ya que aún la estoy empezando y no me ha dado para tener una buena opinión al respecto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toothpaste

Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

Jason Naturals "Powerful peppermint" is really refreshing toothpaste. Can't say I have noticed any whitening. Large tube, gel has a nice texture. Price wasn't too bad for a such large tube. I'm gonna test the other Jason Natural toothpastes when this runs out. Pretty happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Beatriz on Nov 26, 2012

Good toothpaste, but i prefer Jason Natural Sea Fresh, which seems to clean better and lasts longer (only needs a pea-sized amount).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Aug 13, 2013

One of my favourite fluoride tootpaste. Tastes good and my teeth feels clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good natural toothpaste.

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good toothpaste but I prefer the flouride free powersmile as it leaves my teeth feeling cleaner and is really minty. The other one makes my teeth whiter also. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good. Does not whiten.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 01, 2010

I do not know how much Coq10 is in it. It certainly did not whiten my teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tooth Whitener

Posted by stevesiherb on Oct 12, 2007

Great tooth whitener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2548727 on Nov 12, 2007

I bought this product looking for something that my husband would use as well. It fits the bill. He loves the clean peppermint flavor and I like the way it leaves my teeth. I wish my mouth stayed fresher a little longer . But other than that it is spot on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »