EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great find

Posted by Reviewer3299337 on Oct 15, 2009

This toothpaste is minty but not sweet. Tastes natural and nice. Also, it is not gritty and does not dry out my mouth as other whitening toothpastes do. I plan to continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1118052 on Oct 08, 2009

I really do like this toothpaste. It made my teeth feel cleaner from the first time I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

Helps whiten teeth over time. I noticed an improvement in about 2 weeks as well as a decrease in gum sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Feb 22, 2009

I love the strong, minty taste and the way the CO Q 10 soothes my gums. I think it helps remove some stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1290440 on Jan 16, 2009

Great taste, all natural. A favorite at our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2078081 on Jan 10, 2009

This is the only toothpaste we buy anymore. I have been trying to switch to more natural products. Even my Crest using husband doesn't mind using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason toothpastes are mild on gums...

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Dec 20, 2008

I have used this product and find it's mild on my gums and cleans teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Nov 30, 2008

This toothpaste is like a visit to have your teeth cleaned! I use a Sonic toothbrush and it keeps my teeth looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice clean peppermint

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Nov 21, 2008

i like it no problems, I have sensitive teeth and this really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Oct 01, 2008

i love this stuff! the gel is the best! i like that it's natural and also like that it has fluoride as i like to switch back and forth with gels/pastes that do and don't have it. my teeth are white!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »