EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$7.99

Savings of: $2.23 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

toothpaste

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Apr 24, 2015

I have kept, and brushing your teeth with this toothpaste. and I have this toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean & fresh

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 10, 2010

Freshness lasts & taste isn't unpleasant. I don't care about whitening because I would rather keep my enamel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality you can trust

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 20, 2014

Good just as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2548727 on Nov 12, 2007

I bought this product looking for something that my husband would use as well. It fits the bill. He loves the clean peppermint flavor and I like the way it leaves my teeth. I wish my mouth stayed fresher a little longer . But other than that it is spot on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Beatriz on Nov 26, 2012

Good toothpaste, but i prefer Jason Natural Sea Fresh, which seems to clean better and lasts longer (only needs a pea-sized amount).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on May 22, 2012

Really cleans, tastes good. But I think I prefer the cream kind better, have a feeling like it cleans more. Anyway, love Jason's products, they are always great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gently whitening

Posted by 5723443080267781256 on Aug 22, 2016

Nice and gently whitening

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste

Posted by 5lanvianvil on May 26, 2016

I’ve tried several Jason toothpastes and in my opinion all of them are affordable, very long lasting and pleasantly flavored. This one has an intense mint flavor and leaves my mouth REALLY fresh and clean, so I like using this product after eating spicy foods (although I can feel a kind of slight bitter aftertaste). However, I’m not sure about the whitening effect. I like the fact that it is sulfate free (contains a mild foaming agent) and also appreciate the lack of triclosan (that is easily found in fluoride toothpastes and causes environmental problems).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good. Does not whiten.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 01, 2010

I do not know how much Coq10 is in it. It certainly did not whiten my teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice clean peppermint

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Nov 21, 2008

i like it no problems, I have sensitive teeth and this really works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »