EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, great whitening!

Posted by Reviewer1184080 on Sep 04, 2008

I bought this fo my boyfriend. He commented that it tastes really good, and of course, we love that it is a natural flouride toothpaste. Some people have developed a flouride phobia... We don't want it in our water, but in our toothpaste it really helps prevent cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THE BEST NATURAL TOOTHPASTE OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Aug 19, 2008

Great price and the product is wonderful. Foams up really well and tastes good. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

health conscious

Posted by Reviewer1974599 on Apr 10, 2008

good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it use it-helps

Posted by Reviewer1596358 on Mar 11, 2008

helps to keep mouth from breaking out -due to sensitivity to laurel-sulfate products. for those looking for no flouride option-they have it available-you just have to read the product info listed on the page

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Dec 13, 2007

I had doubts whether this toothpaste would do as well as the "drug store" brands. This product keeps my teeth whiter than any other toothpaste I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2548727 on Nov 12, 2007

I bought this product looking for something that my husband would use as well. It fits the bill. He loves the clean peppermint flavor and I like the way it leaves my teeth. I wish my mouth stayed fresher a little longer . But other than that it is spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tooth Whitener

Posted by stevesiherb on Oct 12, 2007

Great tooth whitener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1392206 on Mar 26, 2007

I've tried countless brands of toothpaste and this is the best one yet. I have gum recession and it is the only toothpaste that doesn't cause sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-78 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »