EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best No fluoride toothpaste.

Posted by Reviewer2940719 on Dec 16, 2008

Much to my wife's dismay, when I research something new I go all out and purchase many related products at the same time so I can quickly determine what works best. If you too have come to the conclusion that fluoride does not belong in your mouth, then you'll be glad to have found this toothpaste. I've tried many other brands and my experience has been that they all leave you feeling like you need to go back to a fluoride toothpaste. Try this one and you will be satisfied. It's the best of the bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally different from drugstore toothpastes

Posted by azarova on Sep 10, 2013

This toothpaste contains no SLS or other detergents that are super harsh on your mouth and it feels. I ran out of Powersmile and before got a new tube was using a drugstore one...I found myself wanting to wash my mouth like 30 times after the usage. Drugstore toothpaste leaves a weird film in your mouth while this one leaves it really clean. This paste is white, the taste is not too strong, definitely not "powerful" peppermint, I have no problems with that though. It does whiten your teeth, I could notice the change in color after 2-3 brushings. I didn't notice the teeth becoming more sensitive too, which normally happens when using whitening toothpaste. Please click "yes" if this information was helpful and see my page for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this toothpaste!

Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

I love my new toothpaste. This is the first non-flouride, natural toothpaste i tried and it is great. I feel like my teeth are cleaner after i use it! Leaves my mouth clean, fresh and minty! Also my teeth are just as white as when I used the drugstore (Rembrandt, Crest strips etc!) brands-much cheaper and healthier. Highly recommend this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Powersmile Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1086676 on May 21, 2011

Have been trying different SLS-free toothpastes. This one makes my teeth feel clean but I do not like the flavor at all. The spearmint one was out of stock and I ordered peppermint. Way too "minty" for my taste and also left a bad aftertaste. Himalaya and Kiss My Face are my favorites but Himalaya is a better value because the tube is larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best among the natural non-fluoride toothpastes

Posted by Reviewer1096037 on Apr 21, 2008

I've been using this toothpaste close to 10 years and it's the best of its kind. Not only does it leave your mouth and teeth feeling clean, but it is very effective at keeping it that way. I don't miss the flouride at all and unlike other natural toothpastes including Jason's other flavors, this specific one is very strong and does not burn or make you feel like you need to brush more than once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Powersmile

Posted by Reviewer3352750 on Aug 13, 2008

Great for whitening teeth and resonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Powersmile, All-Natural Whitening Toothpaste, Powerful Peppermint

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

Best toothpaste on planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

our favourite toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Caim-Horus on Jun 28, 2012

I take every day, does not burn in the mouth, taste good. Would recommend for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

我非常喜欢 准备一直用下去

Posted by WEZ210 on Aug 25, 2012

薄荷味很好,试了好多牙膏这是我最喜欢的一款,使用后口气清新时间比我用过的牙膏都好,口味也很好对吸烟有口臭的人强力推荐。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 636 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »