EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason's

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Mar 28, 2008

This doesn't have SLS, but does have SMS, which is just as bad. Wish I would have noticed that before I bought it

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Herbal Extracts, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2688758 on May 03, 2008

This is a wonderful product. It has a very mild but pleasant scent. It's one of the best body washes that I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Jun 16, 2008

This body wash doesn't dry out my body and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it too!

Posted by Reviewer2720817 on Jul 16, 2008

I can't say much more than previously. Jason's is the #1 Body Wash for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1023620 on Jul 23, 2008

This particular body was is outstanding! We love all of the Jason Body Wash Satin's but this new one is wonderful! Plus the price is super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Herbal Extracts, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2813233 on Sep 13, 2008

Love this product! I have contact allergies to perservatives and fragrances in most commercial products. This has no junk in it and is 1/2 the price of the health store!

Was this review helpful to you?

WS Maryland

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Jan 11, 2009

I have used this product for a few years. This is the first time IA ordered the Herbal bath. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Five star

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Jan 23, 2009

very gentle, smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Body Wash!

Posted by Reviewer3269216 on Aug 08, 2009

Fresh and natural! This body wash is a great product that makes me feel clean. You only need to use a small amount so this bottle lasts a nice, long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the large size!

Posted by Reviewer2198979 on Aug 29, 2009

Nice lather and pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »