EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2611557 on Jun 13, 2009

Smells nice, the pump works good and it lathers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason, Lavender Satin Shower Body Wash.

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Aug 20, 2009

Excellent Body wash Non Irritating Great Smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Aug 25, 2009

This body wash is excellent! I will be buying it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1111311 on Dec 09, 2009

My entire family love Jason shower gels and are safe for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Body Wash!

Posted by Reviewer1399542 on Dec 11, 2009

This is probably the best body wash I have ever used! I will be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason, Lavender, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Really like the body wash. It is best for my sensitive skin. Nice lather, smooth, light lavender scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped dry skin on legs

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jan 05, 2010

I bought this for my mother after I tried Jason Natural's Mango Satin Shower Body Wash and it cured my dry skin on my legs. They used to be flaky and have the appearance of snakeskin but now the flakiness is gone and my legs feel so soft and smooth. My mother has an even more severe dry skin problem (runs in the women of the family) but when she used this, the flakiness stopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash!

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Oct 09, 2007

We really like this body wash, especially the kids. They like the smell and the fact that using lavender products helps to keep the bugs away. So we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

No sissy soap!

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I tried this body wash simply because my wife left it in the shower. I had been in the industrial trades for years and had often used bar soaps thinking they were more powerful. This stuff works great and is good to my skin. The natural fragrance doesn't bother me a bit, and I will use it as willingly as the Tea Tree version of the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Clean

Posted by Reviewer1026142 on May 03, 2010

Jason Natural, Lavender Satin Shower Body Wash smell very nice. I like it a lot, it make me feel cool, clean and reflesh with the light smell of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »