EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural

Posted by 4880962877979853623 on Nov 20, 2013

I think all product from Jason Natural is perfect for me. Smell good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Jan 23, 2009

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent!

Posted by Reviewer3058134 on Nov 08, 2008

I never used to be a big lavender fan. But this stuff has me hooked! It smells so refreshing and relaxing. Works great as bubble bath and my husband even uses it for shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped dry skin on legs

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jan 05, 2010

I bought this for my mother after I tried Jason Natural's Mango Satin Shower Body Wash and it cured my dry skin on my legs. They used to be flaky and have the appearance of snakeskin but now the flakiness is gone and my legs feel so soft and smooth. My mother has an even more severe dry skin problem (runs in the women of the family) but when she used this, the flakiness stopped!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whole family uses this

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Aug 10, 2011

Been using this and some of the other Jason body washes for a long time. the family's favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz

Posted by Reviewer3357529 on Nov 04, 2008

Absolutely love this stuff! I know its a body wash but it is the best bubble bath ever made!! Lots and lots of long lasting bubbles, and it smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Dec 14, 2011

Good value, nice basic body wash but nothing too special. Also doesn't really smell like the lavender I was hoping for. But regardless, nice light scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason's Calming Lavender body wash

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Feb 18, 2016

This is the one I like the best. I have tried the citrus one but won't be buying another. This is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean all under

Posted by FrankTackett on Oct 25, 2007

Great body wash. No residue, just clean fresh scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2546604 on Jan 27, 2010

Love this shower gel, nice lavender smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »