EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chamomile Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2869550 on Jan 15, 2008

I always love using the Chamomile Satin Shower Body Wash, for some reason the stores don't carry Chamomile anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2720817 on Mar 16, 2008

When using this shower wash, I don't have the soap scum in the shower as with regular soaps. The scent is clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on May 26, 2008

Has improved my skin texture, scent is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and foams great!

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Sep 22, 2008

This is probably gonna be our body wash of choice for a while! We've tried many of the natural ones on the market, and this one smells soothing, doesn't dry our skin, cleans well (foams well), and lasts a while (since you don't have to use a ton!) If you like the fresh ocean kind of scents, you may not like this one. I've given up on those "fresh scent" ones. I'd rather do without the pick-me-up and have smooth skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant bathing experience

Posted by Reviewer2511701 on Aug 11, 2009

nice lather, works well for shaving too. no animal testing!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Satin Shower Body Wash,

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Oct 31, 2010

Love this it is good stuff!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

GREAT PRODECT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2458600 on May 26, 2011

This is without a doubt the best body wash I have used. Chamomile has wonderful healing effects for the skin anyway, so using this product just enhances everything. It leaves your skin very soft and it just feels great! I highly recommend this product. iHerb has fantastic shipping and the best thing is they carry this wonderful product which I have not been able to find in stores. Please keep it stocked iHerb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2631824 on May 31, 2011

Feels nice in my skin and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great body wash!

Posted by bbchris on Dec 27, 2011

I love this stuff! It's large and lasts ages, it cleans well without stripping my skin of moisture. I"m on my third bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »