EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3330728 on Jul 15, 2011

I bought this after reading all the reviews on it's affect on afro hair and I'm glad I bought it

Was this review helpful to you?

ordered by mistake-gave it jason's shampoo rating

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Aug 26, 2011

I don't use conditioners...so can't really rate it. Mean't to order Jason's shampoo, which I love and would give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

LV

Posted by Reviewer2693066 on Aug 29, 2011

Nice texture and smell. like it :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5297001171190295237 on Jun 03, 2014

Shampoo makes the hair really soft so the conditioner is useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5298013281608139719 on Jan 27, 2014

I liked it. Was very good for my thin hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Conditioner

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Feb 08, 2014

Good gentle smell, good conditioning. Probably will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by 5306134928690980992 on Feb 27, 2014

I really like this conditioner. I use it with the long&strong shampoo and only wash it twice a week. It makes my hair soft and seems to have helped with my split ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1856334 on Nov 20, 2007

Just a reminder for both these products. Obviously they are liquid. It is winter in Alaska. They are sometimes in the mailbox for some time before being removed. If they do not freeze, they leak out of the plastic bag due to expansion. Something to think about. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but smelly

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Apr 10, 2008

This conditioner works allright, but I don't really like the smell. I won't get it again because I prefer a different smell but that's just personal taste so go ahead and try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2633329 on Jul 11, 2011

This smells awesome and conditions well. Especially if you air dry, your hair feels soft & strong. It is on the thinner side of conditioners, I prefer a thick cream- but it isn't so thin that it runs and you waste it. Depends on what you prefer. I would definitely buy this again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »