EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

jason naturals

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Jul 21, 2012

I love this cream. It smells great and I love it. It is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

C-cream 10% for all skin types

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Jun 07, 2012

It's surprisingly mild, to consist 10% ester C- vitamin concentration. The cream texture is a little mousse-like, slightly watery, whipped cream-like. I've tried anothervit C- cream, Erno Laszlo 10% C, and that one does sting. The Jason C natural C vktamin cream does not cause any redness or irritation. It leaves skin fresh but tends to dry out your skin if you use it every evening. Mixed with a few drops of almond or rosehip oil, it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

I just switched face creams and this cream is amazing! My face feels nice and smooth. Not oily and does not leave any residue. Works well with the cleanser, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cream

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on May 02, 2012

I've used it only few times, but my mature skins feels good. smells great too. Will be buying moro of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best so far!

Posted by Reviewer1704054 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the best cream I tried so far good for nighttime or daytime. It is not greasy and smells good. You could see the results in several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1017082 on Mar 13, 2012

I use face cream made of natural components for the first time and in no way I am disappointed with my decision. It works quickly and does not make the face greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

best night cream

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Mar 13, 2012

texture is "thick" but not greasy, leaves skin smooth as velvet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Mar 07, 2012

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Title of your review - I do not understand !

Posted by Reviewer2172492 on Feb 28, 2012

Very very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but..

Posted by Reviewer1371465 on Feb 21, 2012

it really does not need the fragrance, and it dries my eyes to the point I just can't use it (and I don't put it any where near it).

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »