EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.20

$16.95

Savings of: $4.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value for money - use as day cream

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

My wife uses this for daycream and it has a very pleasant orange fragrant. Freshing and value for money moisturiser for her matured skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Ester-C Creme, Anti-Aging

Posted by Reviewer1101244 on Sep 06, 2010

very nice,smooth and perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my facial psoriasis - also helps "crepe" neck

Posted by Reviewer1739606 on Aug 28, 2010

After using this in the morning and before bedtime every day for a couple of weeks, I have noticed a very nice improvement in my skin. I am 64 - the neck looked like crepe paper or leather - you know what I'm talking about - not sure how to explain. Anyway, that has gone. Though I must mention that even though this is described as a moisturizer, you will need something in addition if you really want to moisturize. I let the vitamin C creme dry and then apply moisturizer. It seems to me this Vit C creme may be more of an exfoliant than a moisturizer but in any event, whatever it is I like it VERY much and plan to continue using it. I tried the lotion but I like the creme better. One last comment, it doesn't bother the eyes like Jason's Vitamin E cream does - another good point. Another last comment - though this helps my psoriasis on my face and ears, it doesn't help eczema on backs of my hands. Still looking for a cure for that (besides steroids).

Was this review helpful to you?

This is really good.

Posted by Reviewer2170042 on Sep 10, 2010

It makes my skin fresh and I dont wont buy other moisturizer any more. This is my second package. Leena from Finland

Was this review helpful to you?

Great night cream moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1384864 on Nov 05, 2010

Love it! I use this cream at night only -- it helps keep my face moisturized and I can feel the tightness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the feel

Posted by Reviewer3272014 on Nov 21, 2010

Smooth, not oily and not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it)

Posted by Freederika on Dec 26, 2010

light texture, easy to apply, easily absorbed, there is no irritation and allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great anti-aging product

Posted by Reviewer3232059 on Jan 06, 2011

This is a great product at a good price. I have sensitive skin and it didn't cause any redness. It keeps my skin soft during these winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

super good!!

Posted by Reviewer1201892 on Jan 08, 2011

I love the way this leaves my face feeling and my weldor husband uses this to heal his weld burnt face and the price is affordabel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C Creme

Posted by Reviewer2026688 on Nov 29, 2010

Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 182 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »