EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.50

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strange fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1146747 on Feb 10, 2011

This deodorant stays pretty well but the scent is definitely not for me. It has an almost medicinal smell to it which can be quite unpleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not For Me

Posted by Reviewer2407665 on Oct 24, 2012

Smell is just fine, texture is fine, and I didn't even notice any white residue left on clothes or skin. However, my underarms were sticky almost immediately and have remained that way throughout the day. I cannot stand that feeling and had the same experience with Tom's of Maine Deodorant. At least I tried it. I'm sticking to Crystal Deoderant because it works better and has no sticky feeling at all!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not The Best for sure

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

It didin't work very well (especially in the summer time) and it dryed out my underarm skin so badly. The smell isn't amazing too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4630878319104328645 on Sep 09, 2014

This deodorant didn't work for me so gave it to my cousin. It works great for her, but she doesn't hardly sweat. Don't think its for people who sweat normal or a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on Nov 01, 2012

It works and smells nice but is only effective for a couple of hours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work for me

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Sep 09, 2013

I bought is due to the amazing reviews but with in a couple of hours I started to smell a little, teh crystal deodorant worked better for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Oct 25, 2013

does not work as expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 5026004800180361079 on Nov 21, 2013

Taste's differ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but not great

Posted by Reviewer2528018 on Jun 01, 2008

The lavendar smell is very light. Not great protection. Better than nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Lavender Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3114625 on Jun 27, 2008

I was excited about using this deodorant but it doesn't really work for me. It doesn't take long until I have an odor problem. Maybe it needs to be applied more than once in a day. I would be willing to try a different fragrance. I have used deodorants without alluminum before and not had a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »