EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

far below expectations

Posted by Reviewer2583634 on Sep 22, 2012

I do love lavender smell but lavender in this deo is not the french fine lavender but some other type. The smell is somewhat raw and alcoholic. The worse part however is that it didn't work out for me - didn't stop sweating and the outcome was a bad aroma mix - bad lavender and worse body smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not The Best for sure

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

It didin't work very well (especially in the summer time) and it dryed out my underarm skin so badly. The smell isn't amazing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Jul 21, 2012

My daughter has sensitive skin and this works well for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer3316779 on Jul 18, 2012

Works great and smells good. I love all of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

lovely scent, always love Jason products. Always good. It is also effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1584634 on May 30, 2012

This deodorant smells great, and works great too! I usually use Tom's of Maine, and I have been happy with it, but I wanted to try something different. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1282527 on Mar 13, 2012

Good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer2797533 on Mar 11, 2012

The lavender scent is very strong and unpleasant. I would deal with that if the product worked, but unfortunately it didn't. After a few hours I had an odor problem, and I don't even sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 02, 2012

Like the smell, but seems like I some days need a stronger deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wears off by end of the day

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Dec 14, 2011

This deodorant smells lovely and feels great, and I use it whenever my armpits are irritated because it is wonderful and stops the itching, but unfortunately it is not strong enough for every day use. If I shower in the morning, and apply it, if I have a party in the evening, I have to shower again because I find that I smell despite not working physically throughout the day - and I am not normally a girl with a strong body odor at all! I find that it works best to alternate this with a commercial brand like Dove or such for the days when I need to be sure I smell good into the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »