EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.46

$7.49

Savings of: $2.03 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good deo

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Apr 12, 2012

It's my first stick deo ever, and also first natural deo. It takes away 70-80% of the scent, which is an ok result. Will try Crystal as well just to compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer2609837 on Oct 18, 2012

The smell of this deoorant is better than others I have ordered from this site, but I find that it's not strong enough to last throughout the day. I usually have to re-apply in the afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice stick deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jun 02, 2014

It's a good one although has almost no scent. Which is preferable to too much scent. But it depends on one's preference I suppose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great but...

Posted by Reviewer2596713 on May 26, 2009

Developed a rash.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I cann't use it

Posted by Reviewer3027029 on Feb 17, 2015

I have irritation after using it,and also my mother and my sister!Nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me.

Posted by 5389151541025705885 on Nov 15, 2014

This deodorant did not work for me at all, after a short period of time I started sweating and it didn't cover the smell unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 5111743985629192638 on Jun 28, 2014

This deodorant does not work all day for me. At the end of the day, I do not feel fresh, so I probably would not purchase this deodorant again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit sticky under my arms

Posted by 5129780278067646764 on Feb 25, 2014

Not the best protection and it feels sticky under the arms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2183246 on Aug 16, 2014

The scent is fine but it does not keep me dry. I usually use Tom's Unscented and decided to try Jason's. After not working for a week I went back to Tom's then tried it again a few weeks later with the same disappointing result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hjelper IKKE mot svettelukt!

Posted by Reviewer1559087 on Aug 28, 2014

I begynnelsen lukter den helt fantastisk, men etter et par timer forsterka den svettelukta mer enn normalt på meg. Prøvde denne daglig over ett par uker. Kunne likegodt gått uten! Den var også seig/klissete å ha under armene. Kommer IKKE til å kjøpe den igjen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »