EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lotion

Posted by Reviewer2337035 on Mar 07, 2011

a step above regular lotion but still has some not so good stuff in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by polarities on Sep 05, 2012

I love this product. great consistancy and my skin feels wonderful afterwards. so nice to slateher it on & know there are no nasties in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for hands!

Posted by 4772908620214215829 on Jul 15, 2015

This is very light, absorbs fast, smells nice and leaves my hands feeling pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The greatest lotion

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Jul 21, 2009

I am highly sensitive to fragrances and such, but have dry skin that needs help. This WORKS! Plus the aloe vera helps heal nicks and scratches from working outside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion bad smell

Posted by Reviewer3331092 on Jan 17, 2010

I just started using this about 2 weeks ago and its a great all over body lotion but I can't stand the smell. I like all JASON products but they need to work on their scents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not perfect smell

Posted by Reviewer2893003 on Aug 01, 2011

Though it moisterizes pretty well, the smell could be more attractive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth but not too sure about the smell

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Feb 26, 2011

I got this one with the Aloe Vera Cream and the Vitamin E 5000iu Cream. None is impressive enough to make me buy again. This lotion has a nice texture but the perfume is too strong and artificial...Jason is not for me, sorry....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sticky

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Jun 30, 2009

It is too sticky for the skin and make the skin seems can't breathe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 12, 2014

Love this lotion. Great smell and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2281717 on Sep 09, 2013

I have mature age, dry skin and this works wonders - it evens out skin tone as well. The fragrance is a light refreshing lemon smell. I will keep buying this as I have seen more results in just a few days than with any other cream (usually much more expensive), purchased elswhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »