EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$22.95

Savings of: $6.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Working well

Posted by Reviewer1022181 on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased this creme for the dark circles under my eyes. I have only been using for a short time and it appears to be working. Have purchased many creams for dark circles and this is working the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well on my spider veins and bruises

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Nov 06, 2010

No, it does not make spider veins disappear, but they do look less noticeable. No other spider vein product that I've tried has done that. It definitely speeds up the disappearance of bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3122461 on Jan 10, 2011

I use this as a non toxic way to keep brown spots and spider veins in check, it hasn't healed mine completely but certainly helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recomend this product

Posted by Reviewer1401937 on Mar 25, 2007

This cream worked to relieve soreness on the skin of a patient using a topical patch. It worked where the other products we tried did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruising

Posted by Reviewer3008465 on Oct 15, 2008

I bruise very easily because of the blood thinners I am on. I had a very ugly bruise from having blood drawn. Within 2 weeks it had faded so that it wasn't noticable. I am keeping this product on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential ~

Posted by Reviewer2028201 on Feb 13, 2011

This is a super product! I use it regularly in my rotation of face cremes, and especially after a day outside! If I have any redness in my facial skin when I go to bed, I use it, and it is cleared up/ healed by the morning! So glad to have found it online, as none of my local stores carry it anymore! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by healthnut on Sep 12, 2011

I am on my second bottle and it seems to be working. Spots are slowly fading away .It is a slow progress but will keep on using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

I very much accepted this cream. It very pleasantly smells, has a gentle structure, is easily absorbed in skin, doesn't leave traces. After its application face skin becomes velvety, gets an equal shade of suntan. Gradually there were invisible pigmentary spots. Very convenient bottle and the batcher, it is possible to take with itself to the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps!

Posted by Reviewer3337666 on Nov 03, 2009

I've been using it for about 3 weeks everyday on my undereye area and on my legs (I have capillaries), and seems it's helping a little bit. Plus it feels good on skin and is very hydrating without being too heavy or greasy. It works especially great on bruises... made a big one I had on my legs disappear in about 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark circles

Posted by reader on Feb 10, 2010

I was hoping to help my dark under eye circles with this creme but so far I see no difference :( It is also very irritating for eyes if I apply it too close but that where the circles are...I wish manufacturer of this product would develop similar product that will not irritate the eyes! Also it seem to dry up my skin :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »