EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.76

$13.45

Savings of: $2.69 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very disappointed that it contains phenoxyethanol

Posted by Reviewer1688276 on Jun 07, 2012

I ordered this product in a bit of a hurry - aloe vera is usually safe, and Jäson is a renowned brand. However, it contains phenoxyethanol. On the cover, they try to pretend to be "safe" without any parabens, sls or phtalates, but phenoxyethanol is BAD. It just hasn`t been banned yet. I will never order this again, Aloe or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

good hair gel

Posted by Reviewer3222635 on Apr 06, 2009

I use this product as a natural alternative to hair gel before blow-drying and flat ironing my hair. It works well to moisturize my hair in a natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Jun 15, 2010

I wish it had lesser stuff in it (don't like the added fragrance). But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

feedback

Posted by Reviewer1126319 on Jun 25, 2010

irritates my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer2689719 on Jul 13, 2008

It's ok, but I was expecting something different. I didn't think it would have alcohol in it, but it does. Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by Reviewer3008100 on Apr 01, 2008

must have for every household! u can use it on face, body, wounds, hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1023975 on Jun 10, 2008

The Jason aloe vera gel is the best I have found. I used to own an herb shop and we stocked this brand. It works so well to heal the skin. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased with this product

Posted by Reviewer3092462 on Jan 07, 2009

This gel moisturizes much better than the ones I have purchased in stores. I will be buying more in the future. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!!!

Posted by Reviewer2615559 on Aug 31, 2009

soothing effect is wonderful!!!!!! I love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love this!

Posted by Reviewer3307467 on Jun 07, 2010

I'm currently using it as facial moisturizer and I credit it with calming my face and returning it to normal. The first few times I put it on my face I applied the gel directly to my skin and after it dried, it left a glossy shiny finish. I don't particularly enjoying looking shiny, so now I wet my hands, add a dollop to my palm and rub it between my hands before I apply it to my face. I apply it under my eyes and on my eyelids as well. When it dries my skin looks natural and not shiny. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »