EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells not natural.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

I used this for soothing or mixture with oils. Sometimes it tingles, itches but goes away soon. But my brother said he can't resist this. He has atopic dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5093582507296543230 on May 20, 2015

Feel good.just used for couple of days

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 4754453518526634383 on Oct 16, 2014

Not moistutizing for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good use...

Posted by suemio96 on Aug 25, 2014

I had suffered from heat rashes on my face during the summer and can't used my moisturizer and this gel in replace to soothe the itchiness from the rashes and moisturize my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 5493155722681324057 on Aug 24, 2014

Me encanta este gel, acompañado del Purifying Tea Tree para regular mi piel de la cara, que es bastante sensible e irritable. Este sobre todo para invierno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jul 30, 2014

I think this is a good product. It absorbes quickly and has a nice aloe vera scent. I use it as a moistureizer,and it moisturizes very well! I'm not giving it top score because it leaves a bit of a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 28, 2014

It's okay. My face does not feel moisturized at the minute I apply this but hours later, my skin is soft. I just feel that using an oil alone does a better job at moisturizing. Aloe (which is in this product) is excellent for sunburns so this would be better for the burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

very famous

Posted by Reviewer2405871 on Apr 05, 2014

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by Reviewer2895936 on Mar 16, 2014

4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

GOod

Posted by 4614777137816996396 on Mar 06, 2014

Haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »