EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aloe Vera

Posted by willowman on Jul 15, 2012

I use aloe vera in the summer time it is great when i have been long time in the sun and put it to my skin what a feeling and this item is almost five time cheapers than the same aloe vera products what they sell here in finland

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer!!

Posted by Reviewer1101594 on Jul 29, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone with dry skin. However the ingredients listed on the website for this item are not the actual ingredients used. If you want a correct listing check the ingredients for the 16oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer1768241 on Jul 05, 2010

very good product for burns and dry skin. I keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by BestProducts on Jun 20, 2012

The best thing about this is that it definitely soothes. I'm using it mostly after sunburn. The only minus is that it makes the skin somehow sticky for several minutes after being used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel Aloe Vera

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 27, 2014

Lo que yo buscaba era una hidratante de aloe vera para diario. Esto es un gel y por lo tanto es algo más denso, he de decir que cuando la piel está irritada no va bien ya que escuece bastante. La sensación que te deja es como si tuvieras una capa de silicona en la cara, no la notas hidratada de verdad sino más bien tensa. Se ve bonita la piel, pero me parece un efecto que desaparece en cuanto te lavas la cara. Como hidratante no lo recomiendo, pero teniendo en cuenta que no está creada para eso lo veo lógico. Para el precio que tiene y los ingredientes por los que está compuesto me parece genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing and smoothing

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

The gel works very well on skin, leaving it smooth and soft. I would only preferred it came without the fragrance (parfum) in the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1558644 on Feb 16, 2011

it's good but some parts of my body face etc. finds it too strong..

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Soothing 98% Aloe Vera, Pure Natural Moisturizing Gel,

Posted by apples4 on Aug 24, 2012

Good,but not excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 07, 2012

good moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Cherrypie on Apr 16, 2012

I guess nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »