EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Theres always a but...

Posted by JoysWorld on Feb 12, 2015

I used this product faithfully with its conditioner. Its not as chemical free as I'd like, doesn't lather great or have a dreamy smell, but my hair stopped breaking off and frizzing out. My hair actually grew back- thick and fabulous! But then I mixed this shampoo with another, git a nasty, heavy build up and had to switch back to my old box store brand. 3months later I have just reordered Jason's Biotin Shampoo - because my hair is breaking off and getting discustingly thin. I got my iherb order yesterday and washed this morning and I am having a GREAT hair day.

Was this review helpful to you?

베이비파우더향 비슷하고 좋아요

Posted by 5405680590383637376 on Jun 12, 2013

향수샴푸처럼 향이 강한데 저는 좋네여 아발론 티트리랑 같이샀는데 저는 왠지 이게 더 좋습니다 다른샴푸쓰면 두피가 아파서 아이허브 입문했는데 좋아요!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1290785 on May 14, 2012

This shampoo cleanses my hair very well. My hair feels more manageable after I use it. It also feels pretty moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable shipping

Posted by GobbyHong on Mar 21, 2012

Bought it for my friend. Should be ok and the shipping is super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2365111 on Mar 04, 2012

We like this shampoo - no nasty parabens. My daughter's thick curly hair is manageable using this, even if we forget to use conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2473937 on Feb 21, 2012

+ made my hair shiny - smells not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1395671 on Nov 07, 2011

usefull and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers like a dream

Posted by Reviewer1753573 on Nov 06, 2011

The shampoo lathers soo well. It didn't strip my hair too much, but it surely did clean it. I shampoo once a month and cowash every week so I need a good cleaner. I like this shampoo. I will keep using it unless I find something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2519948 on Oct 30, 2011

So far I have only used this product twice but I like it and think it will become part of my hair washing routine

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2059681 on Sep 19, 2011

Nice smell for a natural shampoo, makes my hair feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »