EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

I love Jason products and this one is no exception! I have curly hair and by nature a bit dried. It looks fantastic since I started using this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5541799283009045445 on Nov 13, 2015

My hair feels so much softer after using this shampoo. I never have troubles with my hair until after pregnancy. My hair became dry, wispy and ugly. I dropped a lot of hair too. This shampoo improved my hair condition. The hair conditioner is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product for a Good Price

Posted by 4719662751014263927 on Nov 04, 2014

I love this shampoo! I bought this shampoo because it is sulphate and fatty-acid free, and my dry hair needs something gentle. This product is perfect: it's lightweight, gentle, and smells good without being overscented. It is also available for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Pure Natural Shampoo, Restorative Biotin, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 5174632001762395484 on Aug 29, 2014

Very nice shampoo, it has a nice smell as well. I have noticed considerably less breakage after 2 weeks of usage... I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality shampoo for everyone

Posted by 4639040456836962837 on Jun 01, 2014

I have bought bottles for myself, my sons, my parents and recommend this to anyone who is looking for a better shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5098527411215400178 on May 25, 2014

My husband & I used it over a year, its quite good and no more problem, it's organic product, so we choose it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo!

Posted by 5229085140844565354 on Mar 15, 2014

Shampoo has a pleasant smell, good foam! Hair after it soft. Well suited for dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually gets sudsy

Posted by 5255581964388970567 on Mar 07, 2014

I really like using this shampoo in combination with the Jason conditioner. I actually feel like this gets my hair clean. I've used other natural shampoos before and am very impressed with this one because it actually gets sudsy when you lather it in!

Was this review helpful to you?

I have dyed hair, went well

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Dec 30, 2013

I have dyed hair, went well

Was this review helpful to you?

Love jason shampoo

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Dec 20, 2013

Great shampoo. Soft hair. smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »