EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product for a reasonable price / Хороший шампунь

Posted by MultiMama on Jul 28, 2012

Very good shampoo for a good price, big volume, very economical, washes hair very well, my hair looks nice and shiny, smells wonderful! I also use the Super Shine Apricot conditioner. Very good! Отличный шампунь за хорошую цену. Большая бутылка, надолго хватает, использую вместе с кондиционером из той же серии, волосы после применения гладкие и красивые, имеет приятный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3061101 on Aug 20, 2009

All you expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meitas mīļākais šampūns

Posted by lasmav on Apr 10, 2012

Šampūns piemērots bērniem, labi attīra mazos matiņus, super smaržo, pietiek ilgam laikam (ja vien bērni no liela prieka nesataisa milzīgu putu mākoni!! :)) Protams, nesatur SLS, parabēnus. Ideāls, kādai mazai princesei un/vai viņas brālim!

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY NICE

Posted by Reviewer1932255 on May 16, 2011

I really like the apricot smell and the hair are thicker! love it! I used Jason Biotin and now ordered this one. Like them both! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1262924 on Jul 27, 2011

Nice scent. All is natural and hair looks very good after usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite.

Posted by Reviewer2342997 on Oct 21, 2011

Miracle in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by deimiane on Jan 30, 2012

Smells yummy and does the job very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1574580 on Jun 15, 2016

Out of all Jason shampoos I've tried this one is the best for my hair - it does add shine and makes hair less frizzy and more manageable. Repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite shampoo

Posted by HilaNaturopathy on Jul 04, 2016

great smell, good texture, great hair results

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural shampoo!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 14, 2014

I love this product, it's clean of harmful chemicals and it leaves my hair feeling healthier. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »