EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thick, but nice

Posted by Reviewer1536695 on May 10, 2009

Thicker than the 5,000 IU version, I find this very useful for my daughter's chicken pox scars. It is easier to apply on the scars than 5,000 IU because of its viscosity and I do believe it is helping the healing process. I also use this under my eyes. I do like using thicker oils like castor oil and lanolin on my skin for nightimes. It stays on longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

seems good, packaging broke after falling

Posted by KAL996 on May 09, 2009

It's hard to use it straight out of bottle/too thick, but I heard great things about adding it to lotions and E is a natural preservative if mixing your own lotions or oils, etc... My bottle fell on the floor and I didn't notice the crack and placed it back on the shelf in the bathroom, then noticed how sticky my shelf was... by then (days) I lost about a third of the oil. It is tricky now transferring it to another container, so I keep it in a plastic bag

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1759756 on Apr 28, 2009

service is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E Oil

Posted by Reviewer2917011 on Mar 24, 2009

High quality Vitamin E Oil and the Customer Service at iherb.com is the best! They are very friendly and take care of any problems ASAP! Thank you iherb customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin soother

Posted by Reviewer1624275 on Feb 23, 2009

I have only used a couple times. I am applying to several small crusty bumbs that seem like warts or a heat rash. I had several come up at waistline since I had been having hotflashes and often perspire on torso. Seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit E oil

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jan 13, 2009

thick and does not dispense from cap very well if at all> cap must be removed each application

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for elder woman

Posted by Reviewer2229623 on Dec 31, 2008

Mom is 68 and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E Oil

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy

Posted by Reviewer1972795 on Nov 20, 2008

Jason Natural Vit E oil is a wonderful product and takes care of all sorts of skin conditions including dry itchy skin. It is wonderful for the hands and finger nails as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin rejuvenator

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 19, 2008

My surgeon suggested the use of vitamin E oil on my incision to help prevent scarring. It worked. I even use it as a lip moisturizer at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »