EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ļoti laba

Posted by Reviewer1161382 on Mar 15, 2013

labi noderāja pēc 1% retinola krēma. Bieza, tāpēc vajag tikai 1-2 pilienus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well with...

Posted by 5317574065167398781 on Jan 13, 2013

Jason Natural Age Renewal Vit E, Moisturizing Creme. It is a bit sticky if it is used on it's own so mixed it with the moisturizing creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 09, 2012

Been using VITE on my face since high school. Never lets me down. Just such a classic to have in the cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

A GREAT HEALER!!

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

Use jasons vit E for my daughter in a wheelchair when her skin breaks down It has never let us down its a fast way to heal this type of break downs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 03, 2012

I'm not sure about this product as it is quite sticky to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source for Vitamin E

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

This oil is VERY thick. It's good when you want to apply it to specific areas such as scars or skin irritations. It stays put where ever you apply it. I do not use it for general application unless I dilute it a little with another carrier oil to lighten it up. This makes it easier to spread over larger areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, i like it

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Oct 16, 2012

Its great for making eye cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Oct 09, 2012

Not quite as moisturising as anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Maximum Strength Vitamin E, Skin Oil, 45,000 IU, 2 fl oz (59 ml)(JAS-04031)

Posted by 4799067672296383058 on Sep 29, 2012

Very, very pleased with this product. Is really very moisturizes and softens the skin, the skin becomes soft to the touch and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich nourishing oil

Posted by Reviewer1340386 on Sep 08, 2012

This oil is amazing, thick and rich and nourishing. I use it on my feet as they have hard dry skin, and the oil makes an enormous difference - the skin is now soft and supple. It's also excellent for any scars. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »