EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by 5235420349938428949 on Mar 20, 2014

the texture of this product is very thick. but i mix it with my day cream and night cream for extra moisturizing. i use it for a few weeks. my skin used to be quite dry in winter but i don't feel it anymore after mixing this product with my facial cream. love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit E oil

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jan 13, 2009

thick and does not dispense from cap very well if at all> cap must be removed each application

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works but a little thick

Posted by Reviewer2204444 on Dec 04, 2010

i found this stuff is good for your skin but i agree with others it is simply to thick in consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Jun 01, 2014

Gave it away, after wonderfull begginer results my skin started to get dry, and terrible. I researched, it was for the fake natural vitamin e, they dont put natural vitamin e, so i dong get what is the natural part in their name? Oil? Synthetic vitamin e is very harmful, even for those who dont feel the symptoms right away, maybe never.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by happydays on Dec 11, 2011

I use this as a night cream,my skin gets very soft. But its very thick and a bit difficult to smooth on..I often mix it with a drop of jojoba oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Vitamin E 45,000 I.U. Pure

Posted by Reviewer1377022 on Jul 13, 2008

The product is fine but the packaging is not. The top should be just a screw on top with the product coming out of the single hole, that now can be found once the outer top is removed; trying to use the product with the present top only results in it oozing out from under the lid and not through the intended opening. It creates a big MESS!!!! PLEASE make changes in the lid! But again, the product is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 10, 2012

I tried it for my face and stretchmarks - did not work at all. Very thick and greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, i like it

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Oct 16, 2012

Its great for making eye cream :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

쓰기 좋네요.

Posted by Reviewer2258671 on Apr 22, 2013

미스트와 스킨 만들 때 글리세린과 오일을 많이 넣으니 과하게 찐득거리는데 이것을 조금 넣고 다른 양을 줄이니 의외로 촉촉함은 오래 남고 많이 안 진득거려 다들 좋다네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on May 16, 2013

very ,very good Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »