EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jun 15, 2011

I feel like honey ~ Longer keeps a very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 09, 2012

Been using VITE on my face since high school. Never lets me down. Just such a classic to have in the cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer2495073 on Mar 08, 2011

Vit E Oil can be so expensive, but this is a great product for a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil - using for night

Posted by Reviewer1458269 on Mar 25, 2011

I use it for night instead of cream and it is very good for my skin - skin looks fresher and well moisturised in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on Apr 10, 2011

very viscous and thick. blends fairly well. very high VitE content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was as described.

Posted by Reviewer2004272 on May 03, 2011

Fast delivery, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasons Vit E Oil 45,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Mar 24, 2011

It's very thick and a bit difficult to rub in. I use it for my stretchmarks and so far no real difference, but I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Jul 25, 2010

I've also used the 5,000 I.U. and this is alot thicker. I find this one better to use on my face, on my fine lines, than the 5,000; It doesn't get as greasy and shiny with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped heal ecezma open wounds

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

End user applies this vitamin E oil to his ecezma open wounds. From pinkish colour, this oil has healed the wounds to a whitish appearance. This oil has also helps to remove the scaly flakes off the wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2128093 on Sep 30, 2011

Inexpensive yet very moisturizing. Doesn't sting when applied to my chicken pox wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »