EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vit E oil

Posted by Reviewer2283140 on Sep 12, 2010

This oil is very thick so a little goes a long way. Just pea size for your face is enough, but be sure to blend a bit on your palm before applying on your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saudi

Posted by 4878091724187362177 on May 24, 2016

Very good moisturizing rich

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Burns

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Apr 04, 2011

Used it on an oven burn and the skin grew back quite well with less scaring. The skin is pale but hardly a scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy duty Vitamin E oil

Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Dec 14, 2010

Thickish but works great on my older skin to keep it supple and soft. I'm hoping that at least some age lines will disappear with continued use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 09, 2012

Been using VITE on my face since high school. Never lets me down. Just such a classic to have in the cabinet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Nov 12, 2014

awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jun 15, 2011

I feel like honey ~ Longer keeps a very moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E Oil

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by Reviewer3285107 on Feb 27, 2010

Extremely thick. Not sure how well it absorbs being so thick but I do like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer3299730 on Dec 29, 2011

this works well on its own or even better with a little Emu oil added. It makes the skin happy and is healing too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 120 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »