EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by 5639618979649410817 on Jun 08, 2012

I started using this Vitamin E oil on my face and neck in place of overnight creams and am very pleased how my sixty years old skin looks and feels in the morning. No more dryness or deep wrinkles around my eyes. Most important my eyelids are not red, irritated and itchy anymore. The oil is thick and takes an extra effort to spread it e evenly, but I can live with and the price is right. The 2 oz. bottle goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2659235 on Aug 23, 2011

I live in a dry climate and this product helps keep my skin nourished through the night. I combine this with the vitamin E day cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jun 15, 2011

I feel like honey ~ Longer keeps a very moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 09, 2012

Been using VITE on my face since high school. Never lets me down. Just such a classic to have in the cabinet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer2495073 on Mar 08, 2011

Vit E Oil can be so expensive, but this is a great product for a GREAT price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil - using for night

Posted by Reviewer1458269 on Mar 25, 2011

I use it for night instead of cream and it is very good for my skin - skin looks fresher and well moisturised in the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on Apr 10, 2011

very viscous and thick. blends fairly well. very high VitE content.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was as described.

Posted by Reviewer2004272 on May 03, 2011

Fast delivery, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasons Vit E Oil 45,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Mar 24, 2011

It's very thick and a bit difficult to rub in. I use it for my stretchmarks and so far no real difference, but I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Jul 25, 2010

I've also used the 5,000 I.U. and this is alot thicker. I find this one better to use on my face, on my fine lines, than the 5,000; It doesn't get as greasy and shiny with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 118 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »