EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS SHAMPOO!

Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Nov 11, 2007

THIS IS A SHAMPOO THAT IS VERY GOOD FOR THIN HAIR...A LIGHT-WEIGHT SHAMPOO, GOOD FOR COLOR TREATED HAIR, WITH NO BUILDUP. I CONSTANTLY REORDER THIS SHAMPOO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2821958 on Jul 21, 2009

This is definitely my favourite, along with the conditioner. I have troubled, fine hair with flaky scalp and I've tried a ton of shampoo that still itches and gives me dandruff. This definitely took care of things and beat other more expensive brands. For me this one works better than the Jojoba oil one, but that's good for sensitive people too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Yet Clean

Posted by Reviewer3085488 on Aug 24, 2009

I'm very pleased with this gentle yet healthy product for my hair and scalp. It leaves a slight yet clean scent and stops the itching that other shampoos cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new classic shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Oct 16, 2009

I'm very picky about shampoo, and this one is great. It seems to have all-natural ingredients, which is very important. Best of all, my hair loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2693652 on Feb 04, 2010

This is simply the best shampoo I have used. You dont need much of it so go's a long way. It has a lovely smell as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Strengthen my hair

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Feb 27, 2010

This shampoo strengthened my hair immediately upon the first use. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3151794 on May 09, 2009

Great shampoo for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Natural Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Jun 17, 2010

It's tough to find a natural shampoo that actually cleans, and this one does. I do have to wash my hair twice, but any shampoo that doesn't contain scary chemicals will require a bit more work. All in all, My hair is healthy, clean, shiny, and that's about all you can ask of a shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3156594 on Jul 28, 2009

works so well at cleaning buildup without drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz from Tx

Posted by Reviewer2716697 on Nov 03, 2008

Seems to help with my thinning hair. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »