EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It stings

Posted by Reviewer1695555 on Apr 15, 2015

I don't know why, but this cream stings/burns when I use it. It's not painful or anything, but it just doesn't feel good. Can't use it in my face, so I tried putting it on my hands, burns there as well. Will have to throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by illuminated on Feb 03, 2014

I bought this a long time ago and the only thing I remember is that I didn't really like it. The smell wasn't pleasant, the same goes with everything else. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1007084 on Jul 07, 2013

This moisturizer did not work for me at all. It felt great when applying, but it broke me out and made my skin red and horrible looking. Had to stop using it, and will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not order it again

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

It feels a bit heavier than similar products, and it takes too long to be absorved.I gave it a try for 30 days, and I was not happy.Will not order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Didn't like this

Posted by Reviewer2112459 on Jul 29, 2012

I thought this cream was a little greasy and my face had a reaction to it which made it turn red i like other jason products just not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bad

Posted by Reviewer2713040 on Jan 06, 2012

Actually I cannot use this cream because it stinks as a very dirty body when applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Revitalizing Vitamin E, 5,000 IU, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer2696914 on Nov 06, 2011

The cream wasn't pleasant, has an unpleasant smell On packing there is no use expiry date

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

weird smell

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Aug 03, 2011

Very thick cream that left my face feeling a bit tacky and waxy. The smell is pretty potent - sweet and strange. Would be good as a body moisturiser or mixed with another cream to dilute the smell. Not my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer2531426 on Aug 01, 2011

It's so greasy ! Too heavy for face skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too THICK

Posted by Reviewer3341893 on Jun 01, 2011

The smell is a litlle strange and it is too thick...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »