EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural 5000 I U Vitamin E Revitalizing Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on Sep 28, 2009

I really love it. I have been having a lot of dry flakey skin issues for about three years. I have only been using this product for a few weeks and already have seen a significant decrease in dry skin on my face. I will continue to purchase this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2697568 on May 01, 2009

This moisturizer is miraculous. I already have pretty nice skin, but with this moisturizer I'm able to smooth out all the little perfections. It does not feel heavy or have a strong odor. It is ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2385024 on May 04, 2009

Great for when the baby or I am taking antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

top!

Posted by Reviewer1664527 on Jul 02, 2009

great value, wonderful cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic cream

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Mar 24, 2009

I like this. It's an inexpensive basic E- cream. It's mild, frag- free, and thick enough for dry, sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, 5,000 I.U. Vitamin E Cream

Posted by Reviewer2510613 on Apr 02, 2009

Skin feels confortable after applying the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1950901 on Nov 25, 2008

Thank you so much for the speed in which you filled my order. I can no longer buy this cream in Canada and as I am not a prolific online shopper, I was not sure what to expect when I placed my order with IHerb. I will be back again in the future. Alice Hughes, British Columbia, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Less is more...

Posted by Reviewer2642277 on Jan 20, 2009

Using this product has made my skin feel like fine porcelin. I love the fact it is so inexpensive and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

good simple economical cream

Posted by Reviewer2031635 on Mar 21, 2008

This is a good basic cream. I mix pearl powder in it for day and nutrients in it for night (dmae, ascorbyl palmitate, pycnogynol).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for very dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2666233 on Oct 05, 2008

I love this cream, good for the body too. I have very dry skin and this soothes it. It is very rich and creamy and unscented. Can't beat the price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »