EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for dry skin

Posted by 5023561907320553374 on May 11, 2016

This cream has really helped my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5441984060512432290 on Mar 22, 2015

This is the best moisturizing cream i ve ever used. It leaves the skin so soft after the first time! tha negative is that it doesnt smell so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5088857282949031064 on Oct 29, 2014

My #1 moisturizer is Camellia Care, but since they were out of stock, I decided to order this one. I am pleased that it moisturizes well and does not cause me to break out in painful blackheads. It does feel a bit on the heavy side, and takes a bit to soak into the skin, but I definitely feel moisturized all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

I scored a little pores

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Dec 30, 2013

I scored a little pores

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely face and body cream

Posted by 5035468654578260351 on Jun 20, 2013

This cream is smooth and has no strong smell so if you are allergic to face creams, this one does not appear to cause any reaction. It does leave the skin soft and smooth without being too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dry skin

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but ...

Posted by underfundig on Feb 16, 2013

This cream gives good moisture and makes the skin smooth. I have been using it as a night cream at times when I thought my skin needed extra moisture and I have felt that it improved the look and feel of my skin. But after recently learning that Jason are known for "cheating" with their natural ingredients (claiming something to be natural when it is not) I will not buy any of their products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Revitalizing Vitamin E, 5,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2675970 on Jul 21, 2012

I have been using this product for a month and my skin has improved.Skin feels smoother and tone is more even.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3004137 on Oct 11, 2007

Moisturizing, but does not smell so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vit. E Cream

Posted by Reviewer1724145 on Oct 14, 2007

Little or o after taste, is an effective moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 190 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »