EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i like it except for the smell

Posted by Reviewer1131217 on Dec 14, 2009

...or lack there of. It has that "unscented" smell, i don't like it. However, I do like the level of moisturization and it doesn't leave my skin feeling or looking greasy. Works great for an overnight moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for some sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2708112 on Aug 03, 2009

My skin is ultra-senstive, so this was still a bit too harsh for my face. It left a slight burning sensation and took about 30 minutes after application for the redness on my face (from applying the cream) to go down. I was bummed, as I have really been looking for a cream that wouldn't be too harsh for my face, but that would be very moisturizing. However, I did find it to be a good cream for body moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Revitalizing Vitamin E, 5,000 IU, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer2696914 on Nov 06, 2011

The cream wasn't pleasant, has an unpleasant smell On packing there is no use expiry date

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2697568 on May 01, 2009

This moisturizer is miraculous. I already have pretty nice skin, but with this moisturizer I'm able to smooth out all the little perfections. It does not feel heavy or have a strong odor. It is ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's sooooooooooooooooo nice

Posted by Reviewer2679533 on Sep 26, 2011

it is very smooth with water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for very dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2666233 on Oct 05, 2008

I love this cream, good for the body too. I have very dry skin and this soothes it. It is very rich and creamy and unscented. Can't beat the price on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Feb 14, 2012

This is really good moisturizer in face and body. Works better for wrinkles than expensive moiturizers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2630099 on Jan 13, 2012

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less is more...

Posted by Reviewer2642277 on Jan 20, 2009

Using this product has made my skin feel like fine porcelin. I love the fact it is so inexpensive and natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Revitalizing Vitamin E, 5,000 IU, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer2644090 on Oct 16, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »