EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Gentle

Posted by Reviewer3360108 on Feb 24, 2010

I have fine, wavy hair and this shampoo cleanses well, but I'm not seeing the "body". Best for those who wash every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not suitable

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 31, 2012

It don't work on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

+++++++

Posted by Reviewer1779050 on Apr 06, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Aug 12, 2010

Good Shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

First class products

Posted by suebuzzandwoody on Apr 14, 2011

I have been using Jason products for several years now and would not even consider using anything else. I was buying the products locally but then I found iherb, thank goodness. All of the products that I have used have performed so well and the condition of my hair is commented on daily by strangers for it shine and appearance. Thank you Jason Products and thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Vit. E, A & C shamp

Posted by Reviewer3026663 on Aug 25, 2008

Really my hair has felt thicker. The first month of use was fantastic. I think it may leave a film behind as My hair got quite oily for a bit but I did another brand for a month and now am back with Jason and I love it. So folks my just may need to switch up the shampoo cycle with this one. But it gets a five.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Vitamin E Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1734215 on Oct 09, 2008

Excellent shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

There are better ones

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 28, 2012

It´s good to know it has no Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates and Parabens. *** Tiene SLS y parabenos. No recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deb

Posted by Reviewer2541359 on Nov 28, 2008

I absolutedly love this shampoo! It feels like it is a healthy shampoo. It's not very sudsy but it works good. I'm hooked on this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Aug 27, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »