EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great smell, a little too drying

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good shampoo

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

Works fine for normal scalp with no problems. However it doesn't help too much in ailing an itchy flaky sensitive one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5226962658089790029 on Mar 24, 2015

It makes my scalp feel good, no itching. Very good product. You have to use a lot to get a lather, that's the only downside.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo, bad bottle

Posted by MarcoGiuliani on Nov 21, 2013

I've just received the package and it smells great. The delivery was fast considering that i'm from Romania. The only reason I've given it 4 stars is the bottle, that was put in a sealed bag because it was leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo but...

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 07, 2013

This is a gentle good shampoo without the strong smell of tea tree oil, though it is called tea tree shampoo. The product arrived in HK with a little bit leaking out. Overall speaking, the shampoo cleans scalp deeply and comfortably, with a relaxing fragrance. Price wise, it is one-third cheaper than that sold in Hong Kong. Yet, don't expect miracles to happen as it won't help you regrow the hair,

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

just shampoo

Posted by artbooka on Mar 08, 2013

For me, it's usually good cleansing shampoo with a strong smell of tea tree. No improvement on the scalp : ( Makes hair stiff, mat them, you need nourishing conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Jun 08, 2012

Super satisfied with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Scalp Normalizing Shampoo, Tee Tree

Posted by chukchenka on Mar 28, 2012

My eldest son all the time scratching his head till the blood. I think a shampoo soothes the skin and it's look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1046981 on Mar 16, 2012

my husband like it very much, very economy and useful

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Feb 14, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »