EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea tree Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2195399 on Nov 11, 2008

Have been using for over 4 years. great shampoo and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Treatment Shampoo, Normalizing Tea Tree

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Smells great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This shampoo works

Posted by Reviewer3088299 on Apr 05, 2010

I am using Avalon Organics and Jason Natural and like them equally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2213379 on Apr 13, 2009

love it. it helps my dandruff!!! nothing else controls it that well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2151205 on Aug 26, 2009

This is a very good shampoo... especially that it is more natural than some of the high line high price shampoos and at a great price! I like how it smells and how clean and fresh my hair feels now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2152130 on Apr 23, 2009

It has really helped my dry itchy scalp. It takes a few weeks to work but its safe for colored hair. I would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo....

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Sep 19, 2007

We have used this shampoo for quite some time now, and it does a great job for my husband, but not for our son. But we still like it really well. Different things work for different people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5226962658089790029 on Mar 24, 2015

It makes my scalp feel good, no itching. Very good product. You have to use a lot to get a lather, that's the only downside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Nov 16, 2009

I use this for my "itchy" dandruff scalp and it works well (without the harsh chemicals!!) AND it's way cheaper than the chemical-type products from the drugstore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2791523 on Oct 14, 2009

This does seem to clean my hair pretty good. It hasn't taken my dandruff away completely. I use it twice a week. I have African American hair and it doesn't seem to dry it out at all. Not as tingly as the Jason Natural Dandruff Relief but it does smell a little better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 147 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »