EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Dandruff Relief

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 10, 2009

Because tea tree oil is so tacky, I mix a gentle shampoo into to create a lather and penetration to my scalp, Leave it in for a couple of minutes before rinsing. Follow with a tea tree conditioner. It does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3342116 on Jun 14, 2009

I only used it sometimes, but the hair is clean, strong and I feel the pores they breathe. I think that the effects anti-fall and invigoration of the hair will only see in 2-3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

reorder! I like it

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on May 23, 2009

I like the way my hair turns out.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on May 05, 2009

I love this shampoo. It takes care of my itchy scalp and dandruff, and leaves my hair very soft. I am not sensitive to it as I am to many products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2152130 on Apr 23, 2009

It has really helped my dry itchy scalp. It takes a few weeks to work but its safe for colored hair. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2213379 on Apr 13, 2009

love it. it helps my dandruff!!! nothing else controls it that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1000233 on Mar 16, 2009

This shampoo is wonderful and works well. I have tried just about everything for my itchy scalp over the years and nothing ever worked. This, so far, has left my hair feeling fresh and clean and I have seen a major improvement on the condition of my scalp issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Mar 05, 2009

Great shampoo. Keeps dandruff away and keeps hair soft. Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

For itchie scalp

Posted by Reviewer2092818 on Feb 19, 2009

Does what I needed it to do. Yea

Was this review helpful to you?

My Jason Natural Experience

Posted by Reviewer2760050 on Jan 20, 2009

the shampoo and conditioner seemed to have helped a little with my itchy scalp. The downside is it smells like dog shampoo. I have used other tea tree products in the past. They definitely smelled way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »