EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

no good

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 18, 2012

Not helps keep hair cleaner and shinier longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by bbchris on May 02, 2015

we only bought this once as we found other brands taht are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells terribly artificial

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Nov 28, 2010

Expected a fragrance-free product with a typical tea-tree scent. My fault I did not notice it contained parfum! The Intl. "AIR" to Europe took 29 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help me

Posted by Reviewer3108206 on Jul 04, 2008

I used it for a few weeks and it didn't help for itchiness or dandruff and it leaves a weird residue on the hair. I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go with a warning

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Feb 11, 2011

Be careful with tea tree products. I read tea tree has some same qualities as estrogen hormone. For me it causes a horrible state of nausea. I heard some othe ppl suffered it also. And some research found that it caused breast growth in young men... I wont touch this stuff ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo Order

Posted by Reviewer1359254 on Mar 16, 2011

Fantastic Service. I think it was delivered to our house within 24 hours of placing the order! Thank you! Great prices, quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2586491 on Apr 12, 2011

very economical as the quantity. hair becomes soft, shiny and easy to comb

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2537060 on Aug 04, 2010

I bought it for my husband, I used it too. natural sense and cool feeling. good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by Reviewer1532334 on Aug 20, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2670978 on Sep 01, 2010

This is a great product for soothing and itchy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »