EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B. Houston

Posted by Reviewer1639142 on Oct 20, 2007

Will buy everything I need from this site! Quick service, excellent products at a price lower thank I have found in health food stores even with shipping costs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a favorite

Posted by Reviewer1685235 on Nov 17, 2009

great dandruff shampoo. I am sticking with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Jul 14, 2009

As usual, Jason keeps its promises! This shampoo is very efficient for my scratchy scalp and gives me great relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Jan 24, 2008

After one shampooing (lather and rinse twice) I have no itchy scalp, no dandruff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO Buildup!

Posted by Reviewer1739600 on Aug 08, 2016

I've used Jason's Treatment Shampoo for years - with long hair (20"+) and short hair - the "professional" look. And almost every day! Every other shampoo I've ever used tried me hair with build up and a dirty appearance over time. Jason's has been my shampoo for more than ten years. It's my old reliable! Thank you Jason's and iHerb! - Eric

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Nat'l tea tree oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1924631 on May 13, 2008

Great product. No pabas. Smells like regular shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have for me

Posted by Reviewer1926417 on Oct 29, 2013

This shampoo is the only one that works for my dry scalp. I have tried so many other ones, and it's nice to know a shampoo with less chemicals is the one that works. Must try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

minimizes cradle cap

Posted by Reviewer1954338 on Nov 14, 2010

this shampoo has worked well for my daughter's cradle cap. I feel a lot more comfortable using this brand on her head.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For itchie scalp

Posted by Reviewer2092818 on Feb 19, 2009

Does what I needed it to do. Yea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love all of Jason's Products

Posted by Reviewer2120683 on Mar 10, 2012

This is the best in between cleaning to decleanse excess conditioning products from hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 147 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »