EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Dec 02, 2009

I don't like the taste. Not strong enough. Its not unpleasant. I just prefer my toothpaste to also act as a mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer1428072 on Oct 06, 2010

good but i prefer the powersmile (red tube), which made my teeth feel cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by mittens55 on Jul 07, 2012

Didn't leave my teeth feeling that clean for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

deep sea spearmint

Posted by 5305103065708247147 on Jun 15, 2014

Not a bad product, but breath did not stay fresh for long enough and it has a tendency to leave residue on toothbrushes because of it's consistency; however, again, does the job and overall decent paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

to strong...

Posted by 4809871719737227126 on Jan 29, 2014

I liked how this toothpaste made my teeth feel clean (even though it doesn't taste minty at all), however it also made them extremely sensitive... it never happened with any other natural toothpaste... My bf likes it, even though it foams like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on May 12, 2016

Trust ingredients are good, hopefully it tastes better than Jason Natural, Power Smile.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Apr 27, 2014

I do not know why everyone is so happy with this toothpaste. I noticed one thing which is a huge minus for me: it simply does not keep my teeth clean all day. In the middle of the day I feel a need to brush my teeth immediately because it feels like I haven't done it for ages. This paste may be more natural than Colgate or Aquafresh but since it does not serve its main purpose, I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Floja

Posted by Kreachgirl on Jul 03, 2014

Es una pasta de dientes muy flojita, es decir, su sabor y textura son suaves, pero creo que no limpia tan bien como otras marcas que he probado aquí en iHerb, es ideal por su sabor suave para niños/adolescentes ya que no pica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to test!

Posted by 5222516639007145427 on Nov 25, 2014

Havent tried this yet, saving it till we go travelling. Happy with the others, and this looks like one, my husband and I will both like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty ok, but...

Posted by 4671716093603285522 on Jan 03, 2015

I feel my teeth have gotten more sensitive after exclusively using this paste for about 3 months. Might be unrelated, but I am going to consult my dentist about this one before ordering it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »