EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by mittens55 on Jul 07, 2012

Didn't leave my teeth feeling that clean for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on May 12, 2016

Trust ingredients are good, hopefully it tastes better than Jason Natural, Power Smile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good

Posted by Reviewer2748075 on Mar 07, 2008

I love my new toothpaste. This is the first non-flouride, natural toothpaste i tried and it is great. I feel like my teeth are cleaner after i use it! But my husband, on the other hand, is having a harder time adjusting, i think he is going to return to his Crest.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

The taste of this toothpaste is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I was looking for Fluoride-free toothpaste and was very happy with finding and using this one. The spearmint scent is not too strong, which is definitely a plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Sea Fresh Spearmint Toothpaste, Deep Sea Spearmint

Posted by Reviewer2645970 on Oct 13, 2007

The best toothpaste! No fluoride or xylitol and it tastes great and don't have to use alot so it lasts a long time! And a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

My #1 choice.

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I picked Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste out of probably hundreds of different choices because of the natural ingredients listed on the package. Once I tried it, I've never bought anything different since, unless it wasn't available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Posted by Reviewer1900409 on Jan 13, 2008

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Whitening

Posted by Reviewer2317040 on Sep 22, 2011

Clean and creamy...non-abrasive and my teeth are a bit whiter after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreashing

Posted by Reviewer3338119 on Oct 09, 2011

it has a very nice taste, doesn't require hard brushing to get your mouth clean. i think the best part is it doesn't leave your tongue white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 315 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »