EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by Reviewer1428072 on Oct 06, 2010

good but i prefer the powersmile (red tube), which made my teeth feel cleaner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

to strong...

Posted by 4809871719737227126 on Jan 29, 2014

I liked how this toothpaste made my teeth feel clean (even though it doesn't taste minty at all), however it also made them extremely sensitive... it never happened with any other natural toothpaste... My bf likes it, even though it foams like crazy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good

Posted by Reviewer2748075 on Mar 07, 2008

I love my new toothpaste. This is the first non-flouride, natural toothpaste i tried and it is great. I feel like my teeth are cleaner after i use it! But my husband, on the other hand, is having a harder time adjusting, i think he is going to return to his Crest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

The taste of this toothpaste is very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My #1 choice.

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I picked Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste out of probably hundreds of different choices because of the natural ingredients listed on the package. Once I tried it, I've never bought anything different since, unless it wasn't available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Posted by Reviewer1900409 on Jan 13, 2008

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Sea Fresh Spearmint Toothpaste, Deep Sea Spearmint

Posted by Reviewer2645970 on Oct 13, 2007

The best toothpaste! No fluoride or xylitol and it tastes great and don't have to use alot so it lasts a long time! And a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I was looking for Fluoride-free toothpaste and was very happy with finding and using this one. The spearmint scent is not too strong, which is definitely a plus for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreashing

Posted by Reviewer3338119 on Oct 09, 2011

it has a very nice taste, doesn't require hard brushing to get your mouth clean. i think the best part is it doesn't leave your tongue white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste Spearmint

Posted by LoveBug67 on Dec 21, 2011

Excellent tasting flavour kid love this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 340 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »