EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes OK.

Posted by Reviewer1184080 on Sep 04, 2008

I don't think I'll buy this again, but it seems like it is good quality. I like the ingredients, but the taste is not too desirable. Imagine salt water, baking soda, grapefruit seed extract, and spearmint. There you go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jan 18, 2010

At first I thought the taste was a little strange but then I read that you are supposed to mix it with water first. It tasted much better after that! Nice and minty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok.

Posted by katebazilevsky on Aug 19, 2008

But I like the red one better. It is more refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective. Too effective?

Posted by 5406138371923545714 on Jul 04, 2016

Every day, I tell myself that I will be capable of using this mouthwash undiluted without crying. Every day, I learn that I am wrong; today is not yet that day either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Sep 12, 2011

I love that I can have fresh breath without toxic chemicals. I would give it 5 stars, but the bottle/cap design need improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awww-mazing

Posted by Reviewer3338119 on Oct 09, 2011

swish-swish here. swish-swish there. get's everywhere to get what you don't what you don't want in your mouth out. yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

user

Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Sep 12, 2008

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Nov 22, 2009

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total