EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

packs a punch

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Jan 12, 2008

Very concentrated mouth wash with a pleasant taste and almost immediate difference in gum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Intense

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Apr 06, 2008

Most will love this due to its Low intensity. Feels Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

takes getting used to

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

Okay, this tastes a bit unusual at first and takes a few rinses to get used to. However, after that it's hard not to love it! One key: be sure to dilute it per the instructions. I wear a night guard, which has a tendency to contribute to extra-bad morning breath. When I use the Jason mouthwash before bed my husband says he doesn't notice my breath the next morning. It also works very well for cleaning/soaking the guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Fresh MW

Posted by Reviewer2734919 on May 12, 2009

Great for keeping sore throats at bay and immunity up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veryt nice

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on May 24, 2009

This is a very refreshing mouth wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2924739 on Jun 10, 2009

We've been using this for a few years... it's strong so we dilute it a bit, but it leaves you feeling clean and fresh without that stinging alcohol taste you get with commercial mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1173727 on Feb 10, 2010

Very good, clean ,sharp experience, great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1097777 on Jun 22, 2008

Taste great and seems to be doing the job it's suppose to, I like that I don't have to use allot so last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of a healthy team.

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I started using this mouthwash after I experienced Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste. It is an excellent compliment to brushing, and especially makes my mouth feel completely healthy after flossing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Mar 31, 2008

I love the taste of this mouthwash. So many other ones I've tried I had to throw away because I could not tolerate the taste. Very effective too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »