EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.95

Savings of: $2.98 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle and effective

Posted by 5246706858776436420 on Feb 22, 2016

I love how gentle this product is on my face. I've tried 2 other brands and so far, this one is by far the best as it doesn't dry up my skin and it works on my random breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eficaz

Posted by paulagarcia on Feb 05, 2014

De momento me resulta eficaz con los granitos

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5164600391920022163 on Nov 21, 2013

Good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5632680146393411936 on Nov 20, 2013

muy bueno, va muy bien y sobre todo la relacion calidad, cantidad y precio es inmejorable

Was this review helpful to you?

Eficaz frente a los granos

Posted by 4777322162307192399 on Feb 13, 2013

Me ha encantado este producto, me quita los granos en muy pocos dias. Totalmente recomendable. Lo peor el olor pero merece la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5686890162402581935 on Jun 04, 2012

works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I highly recommend this product.

Posted by Reviewer2600885 on Sep 17, 2011

must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Just alright

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 22, 2011

I feel like I have to use a lot of this, more than just the few drops I need with other brands of tea tree oil I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1559289 on May 22, 2011

im not sure whether it is a real tea tree oil, because it has no sting when applied, only a very strong, horrible smell. Also it leaves the skind extremelly greasy that you can cook smth on your face right away, my acne havent gone anywhere as a matter of fact it only increased, next time will choose another brand, more realiable one..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

for sinus infection

Posted by Reviewer1343658 on Apr 03, 2011

I use this product in stream treatment and in baths for my sinus infection it works great it. I have also used it on my acne with good results. The most impressive result is for using it on warts which it has nearly taken mine away in almost 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »