EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best body lotion there is...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and very good for the price, lasts quite long and fits also men perfectly. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

Nice cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on Feb 27, 2011

very well! not sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Apr 24, 2011

My favourite, use it every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good overall lotion

Posted by Reviewer3334567 on Jun 15, 2011

Nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2393538 on Feb 02, 2007

I've used this product over the years. It has helped improve my skin health on a number of occassions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great product

Posted by Reviewer2525653 on May 09, 2008

Even though I live in a very dry climate, I only need to apply this lotion once (after my morning shower) to keep my skin soft all day. Only natural oils and aloe, not a lot of chemical stuff. A great product, and even better at the iHerb price! JB, Reno, NV

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only lotion I use

Posted by Reviewer1905735 on Jul 30, 2008

I love this lotion. Light with no scent, it is great! I have eczema on my hands so I have to be really careful about what I use and this lotion is so soothing and gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Sep 23, 2008

Great moisturizer and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1334351 on Feb 16, 2009

I use this product all winter long. You really need a great hand lotion like this living in Minnesota Excellent price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »