EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my skin loves it<3

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Dec 08, 2011

Feels nice on my skin and gives very good moisture throughout the day. my skin feels soft and fresh like a baby:P. one of my favorite on iherb so far, and I'm picky. If you like natural and gentle smells this is maybe the one for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love jason lotions

Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Nov 24, 2016

quite moisturizing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1895568 on Apr 16, 2012

This is the best lotion I have ever used. Only problem, I didn't buy enough! This will always be on my reorder list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I only use Jason's product

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jun 08, 2015

The best product I have ever used!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 09, 2011

This hand and body lotion is my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and creamy

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Sep 16, 2012

Love this Jason body lotion! Really nice for my dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent body lotion

Posted by 5223359556128294287 on Aug 14, 2014

I've used this for about 2 years. Thick yet light body lotion, amazing fresh smell, refreshing feel on skin, great moisturisation. Amazing also for sunburn, rough dry skin on hands (from winter) and for applying after waxing or shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Oct 10, 2011

This body lotion is rich and creamy and really nurishing for my skin without beeing oily. LOVE it! I use it as a hand creme, body lotion and foot creme - great for the entire body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural

Posted by Reviewer1615446 on Feb 24, 2012

This product is really good,thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very calming and the smell is really nice

Posted by 4705710909156389177 on Nov 07, 2012

I love this cream. I use it after epilating and it works perfectly well. It calms the skin and absorbs well. The smell is so great I wish to use it more often. The price is very good for the amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »