EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a good product for sensitive skin..

Posted by 5228297037048817764 on Jun 03, 2015

contains fragrance, menthol and other irritating igreditents that shouldn't be on the skin period let alone sensitve and easily irritated skin. I brought this on a whim without properly looking at the ingredients. Will be using as a hair gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Don't like it at all. It smell bad, it's sticky and no good. Too bad for this, but I like Jason products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubs off, pills

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Feb 11, 2015

This gel after applying, rubs off, pills, it doesn't seem to absorb into skin. I tried the Now Aloe Vera Gel and like it, it does not pill or rub off, but seems to absorb well. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very terrible smell!

Posted by AnaAdmi on Dec 09, 2014

personally don't like the smell! definitely will try other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disapointed...

Posted by 5180794312835118306 on Nov 26, 2014

I expected a better formula with more natural ingredients and smell. I order it for my face but when I apply it, my skin itches! I often use aloe vera and order natural product from other brands. First time it's happen to me. So disappointed... To avoid for sensitive skins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so pure and kinda itchy

Posted by Reviewer2866601 on Oct 05, 2014

It's itchy and after it dries out it leaves a thin crust (pellicle), which I have to wash it out. Compared to other Aloe Vera gels I used before, this one it was really bad. So, it was a total waste of money. Stay away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just

Posted by 5371729063093416437 on Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this product and never received my package

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too sticky

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Sep 20, 2013

feels like glue,and you can just peel it off,like it doesn't absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No thanks.

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

This gel made my skin really, really red and irritated. I don't know if it was the aloe vera itself or somethin else in it. I don't recommend this product if you are looking for an aloe vera gel - try something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don 't like it.

Posted by 5381727020877930876 on May 25, 2013

Not soothing . I don't recommend for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »