EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I feel sticky

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Feel sticky after i use this.... Dont know if all the aloe vera gels are like that?

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta bien, pero...

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Este gel, esta bastante bien, aunque no es de los mejores que he probado... Yo lo he utilizado despues de la depilacion, pero aun asi no me ha convencido del todo.

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera en gel

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Había comprado este gel para aplicármelo después de la depilación, como lo hacen en mi centro de estética, pero me escuece tanto que no puedo usarlo para eso. Ahora lo guardo en el frigorífico y me lo aplico en las piernas y pies los días de verano cuando he caminado mucho y tengo las piernas cargadas. Para eso es realmente bueno!

Was this review helpful to you?

Es normalito.

Posted by 5268697575154179933 on Dec 14, 2013

Es un gel normalito, es calmante y hace bien en la piel pero preferiría que fuese mas natural sin tantos componentes.

Was this review helpful to you?

음.. 뭐 잘 모르겠지만...

Posted by 5420374206079791839 on Oct 26, 2013

98% 알로에라니까.. 좋겠지 하고 써요~ 얼굴에 바르면 약간 화끈거리는 부분도 있긴 한데 뭐 나쁜 건 없으리라 생각하고 씁니다~

Was this review helpful to you?

Sí y no

Posted by 5729312242553010612 on Jul 14, 2013

Me lo aplico a modo de hidratante por la noche y me encanta como deja la piel, suave y parece que con los poros mas cerrados. El problema es que si me lo aplico en el cuello, se me queda la roja la zona y me pica bastante, hasta el punto que tengo que enjuagarme con agua. Para el rostro me gusta pero para el resto del cuerpo tengo la sensacion de que a mi no me funciona bien. No repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1724680 on Feb 21, 2013

Good otherwise but is a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1889676 on Feb 02, 2013

Im using this after waxing bikini, but Im still getting bumps and ingrown hair. Aloe vera shoul help minimize all these things but this product doesnt. So I wont buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK ALOE

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Sep 18, 2012

NOT THE BEST ONE I VE USED BUT ADEQUATE.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product, but not the safest ingredients

Posted by trabazos on Aug 27, 2012

Feels lovely on the skin, absorbs quickly - I use it as a serum/make-up base, and its perfect for my oily skin. But it is not worth five stars because of some of its ingredients :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »