EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Esta bien, pero...

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Este gel, esta bastante bien, aunque no es de los mejores que he probado... Yo lo he utilizado despues de la depilacion, pero aun asi no me ha convencido del todo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 4754453518526634383 on Oct 16, 2014

Not moistutizing for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so pure and kinda itchy

Posted by Reviewer2866601 on Oct 05, 2014

It's itchy and after it dries out it leaves a thin crust (pellicle), which I have to wash it out. Compared to other Aloe Vera gels I used before, this one it was really bad. So, it was a total waste of money. Stay away!

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera en gel

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Había comprado este gel para aplicármelo después de la depilación, como lo hacen en mi centro de estética, pero me escuece tanto que no puedo usarlo para eso. Ahora lo guardo en el frigorífico y me lo aplico en las piernas y pies los días de verano cuando he caminado mucho y tengo las piernas cargadas. Para eso es realmente bueno!

Was this review helpful to you?

really helful

Posted by 5258080073109836504 on Sep 21, 2014

I bought this to use it after hair removal on the legs.very good for this purpose,the irritation disapears instantly.not greasy,great quality for the price.i would be very sad without it.my boyfriend also uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Sep 17, 2014

This Aloe is okay. But it contains perfume.. I prefer Aubrey Organics. But it has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

真的很好用

Posted by 4840779512815523676 on Sep 16, 2014

超级多功能,涨了痘子用,有效!蚊子叮的包,有效!洗完澡,涂全身,好用!总之,物美价廉啊!

Was this review helpful to you?

poor moistening

Posted by 5499712293498607974 on Sep 03, 2014

This gel gives poor moistening and does sticky film on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5562383304188716625 on Sep 02, 2014

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

exelent

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Sep 02, 2014

natural, great smell, nice coolish feeling and reduces very quickly the itchyness of muskito bites and light burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 251 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »