EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is used after shaving! Используется после бритья!

Posted by Ludviga on Oct 29, 2012

The husband threw all the cosmetics after shaving. It very much liked this gel with scarlet! Arranged everything: also began to smell, both a consistence, and action on skin after shaving! I am surprised and glad! Муж забросил все свои косметические средства после бритья. Ему очень понравился этот гель с алое! Устроило всё: и запах, и консистенция, и действие на кожу после бритья! Я удивлена и рада!

Was this review helpful to you?

my best item for winter

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

my best item for winter

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with breakouts

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

This doesn't do much to moisturize, but it helps the odd breakout heal quickly. I'll keep it for this summer, too, in case of sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin care

Posted by Reviewer1421929 on Jul 01, 2013

Good to use after sunshine

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by iamqht on Sep 05, 2015

But sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4805226623299251296 on May 13, 2016

Very nice product. love the gel consistency, for summer is the best thing. very good moisturizer. P.S. after my first impression, I check the ingredients list a bit closer, and as I found that it contains phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, benzyl benzoate, hexyl cinnamal, limonene, linalool.... I am not an expert, so I check in internet about every ingredient and those I find out that is toxic, dangerous.. so its very sad actually.. Maybe someone can explain is it good for skin, or it is just another "nothing special" product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well on dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1855351 on May 24, 2016

Fantastic for my dry hands, but also as a blend whit my face lotion as well to add something extra

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

Wow, it is magic cause it kill my pimples which annoy me a lot. I love it and would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

땀띠에효과좋네요^^

Posted by 4685152202997485391 on Jul 18, 2013

덥고습한날씨에 온몸에 땀띠투성이라 혹시나하고 발라봤더니 금새 가라앉고 가려운증상도 금새 가라앉아요 이젠 아이가 들고와서발라달라고할정도예요~^^ 잠깐은 끈적이는데 시간이지나면 괜찮아요^^ 올여름 땀띠는 이걸로 해결~!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by niceguy80 on Jul 24, 2013

I believe in its qualities!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »