EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Apr 10, 2010

amazing product for me.I put it in my handbag.It can helps the burning,cutting,itching,biting,etc..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5762575313372184175 on Nov 04, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

Wow, it is magic cause it kill my pimples which annoy me a lot. I love it and would recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1157319 on Jul 23, 2012

Used this product on our family's summer holiday to sooth reddish skin after sunbathing. Also worked well when our 3-year-old had chickenpox - helped to control the irritation and "cool down" the skin. Recommend warmly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good aloe at a great price !

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

Realy apriciate to order aloe vera at this nice price. I don't use it very often, but I like to add some in my hair mask, or to calm sun burn. The texture is great, I recomand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1017952 on Jul 14, 2011

From Belarus. Well humidifies a skin. Has a pleasant easy grassy smell. Doesn't leave shine on a skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product

Posted by sdiana3 on Jul 14, 2012

Work well. Helps with redness and itches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe vera

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Se absorbe rápido e hidrata sin engrasar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) I love this ! Aloe vera is so refreshening for the skin. I love using it after a day in the sun. Also it's cool on light sunburns.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1309534 on Jun 17, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 260 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »